Skip to Content

Directory

Name Title Phone Number Email
Dr. Kenneth Moore Superintendent (575) 812-6002 kenneth.moore@alamogordoschools.org
Colleen Tagle Deputy Superintendent Operations (575) 812-6065 colleen.tagle@alamogordoschools.org
Pamela Renteria Deputy Superintendent Teaching & Learning (575) 812-6012 pamela.renteria@alamogordoschools.org
Dr. Christina Calentine Director of Curriculum & Instruction (575) 812-6025 christina.calentine@alamogordoschools.org
VACANT Director of Human Resources (575) 812-6045
VACANT Coordinator of Capital Outlay & Facilities (575) 812-6015
Doyle Syling Chief of Safety & Security (575) 812-6075 doyle.syling@alamogordoschools.org
Lisa Patch Executive Director of Health Services (575) 812-6095 lisa.patch@alamogordoschools.org
Sandra Davis Coordinator of Student Nutrition (575) 812-6085 sandra.davis@alamogordoschools.org
VACANT Transportation Coordinator (575) 812-6098
Marie Bouma Business & Finance (575) 812-6044 marie.bouma@alamogordoschools.org
Butch Tyler District Services Coordinator (575) 812-6056 butch.tyler@alamogordoschools.org
Christina Allen Technology Director (575) 812-6083 christina.allen@alamogordoschools.org
Billy Hays Director of Athletics (575) 812-5565 billy.hays@alamogordoschools.org
Steven Starkovich Director of Special Education (575) 812-5975 steven.starkovich@alamogordoschools.org

Sign up for Alerts

Subscribe to receive text messages and alerts from the district

Subscribe
Alamogordo Icon