Skip to Content

Support Services

Support Services Overview

Alamogordo Public Schools Support Services encompasses all district support functions and departments, including Business and Finance, Human Resources, Technology, Maintenance, District Services, Safety and Security, Capital Outlay, Transportation, Student Nutrition, Health Services, and Communications. While each of these departments has a specific mission and objectives that are centered on student learning and wellness, together our primary goal is to ensure that each of our staff and students have the support and resources necessary to succeed and achieve.

Click below to see more about each department. 

Business and Finance

Capital Outlay

Communications

District Services

Health Services

Human Resources

Maintenance

Safety and Security

Student Nutrition

Technology

Transportation

Staff

Colleen Tagle

Colleen Tagle

Deputy Superintendent of Support Services/ Title IX Coordinator

colleen.tagle@alamogordoschools.org

575-812-6065

Picture Placeholder

Rachel Burks

Project Specialist

rachel.burks@alamogordoschools.org

575-812-6022

Picture Placeholder

Cassandra Rohwer

Services Specialist

cassandra.rohwer@alamogordoschools.org

575-812-6072

Picture Placeholder

Leroy Copeland

Project Specialist

leroy.copeland@alamogordoschools.org

575-812-6021

Picture Placeholder

Virginia Cole

STARS Data Management Specialist

virginia.cole@alamogordoschools.org

575-812-6058

Picture Placeholder

Kristie Eamello

Federal Programs & Special Projects Coordinator

kristie.eamello@alamogordoschools.org

575-812-5984

Picture Placeholder

Jaimi Lewis

Assessment Data Specialist

jaimi.lewis@alamogordoschools.org

575-812-6036

Picture Placeholder

Lenny Schartau

SIS Specialist

lenny.schartau@alamogordoschools.org

575-812-6023

Sign up for Alerts

Subscribe to receive text messages and alerts from the district

Subscribe
Alamogordo Icon