Skip to Content

District Services

Content Coming Soon!

Staff

Butch Tyler

Butch Tyler

District Services Coordinator

Butch.tyler@alamogordoschools.org

575-812-6056

Picture Placeholder

Andrew Ramirez

Custodial Foreman

andrew.ramirez@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Jay Schuyler

Senior Building Technician

jack.schuyler@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Corey Norris

Warehouse- Administrative Assistant

corey.norris@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Joseph Salazar

AHS- Lead Custodian

joseph.salazar@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Cameron Claussen

AHS- Day Custodian

cameron.claussen@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Felipe Lopez

ADS- Day Custodian

felipe.lopez@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Erin Gatten

AHS- Day Custodian

erin.gatten@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Luciano Lavarias

AHS- Day Custodian

luciano.lavarias@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Christopher Granados

AHS- Day Custodian

christopher.granados@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Stephen Holley

AHS- Day Custodian

stephen.holley@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Joseph Willis

AHS- Day Custodian

joseph.willis@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Robert Herrera

AHS- Day Custodian

robert.herrera@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Della Hernandez

AHS- Day Custodian

della.hernandez@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Matt Jackson

CMS- Day Custodian

matt.jackson@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Chris Rollerson

CMS- Day Custodian

chris.rollerson@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Jose Alatorre

CMS- Day Custodian

jose.alatorre@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Arturo Cortez

CMS- Day Custodian

arturo.cortez@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Kevin Reed

MVMS- Day Custodian

kevin.reed@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Alfredo Gomez

MVMS- Custodian/ Building Technician

alfredo.gomez@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

William Nuttall

MVMS- Day Custodian

william.nuttall@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Ronald Smith

HMS- Day Custodian

ronald.smith@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Teresa Utter

BV- Day Custodian

teresa.utter@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Carlos Guerra

BV- Day Custodian

carlos.guerra@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

John Stull

DSE- Day Custodian

john.stull@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

William Maddox

DSE- Day Custodian

william.maddox@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Michael Torres

DSE- Day Custodian

michael.torres@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Steve McElheny

HRMP- Day Custodian

steve.mcelheny@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Fernando Escudero

HES- Day Custodian

fernando.escudero@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Robert Moncada

HES- Day Custodian

robert.moncada@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Darrell Chavez

HES-Custodian/Building Technician

darrell.chavez@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Victor Acosta

HES-Custodian/Building Technician

victor.acosta@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Rudy Garcia

La Luz- Day Custodian

rudolph.garcia@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Mariano Sanchez

La Luz- Day Custodian

mariano.sanchez@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Dario Entice

NES- Day Custodian

dario.entice@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Christopher Sanchez

NES- Day Custodian

christopher.sanchez@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Mario Rodriguez

SIE- Day Custodian

mario.rodriguez@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Aldo Molinar

SIE- Day Custodian

aldo.molinar@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Jessica Hernandez

SHE- Day Custodian

jessica.hernandez@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Maria Pineda

YES- Day Custodian

maria.pineda@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Marvin Parrish

YES-Day Custodian

marvin.parrish@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Patricia Olivarez

YES-Day Custodian

patricia.olivarez@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Dominic Montoya

YES-Day Custodian

dominic.montoya@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Romel Esteron

Day Custodian- YES

romel.esteron@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Joel Marcucci

District Offices- Day Custodian

joel.marcucci@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Elizabeth Henry

Athletics-Custodian/Building Technician

elizabeth.henry@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Michael Gerber

Warehouse Specialist

michael.gerber@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Jackson Hobson

Warehouse Specialist

jackson.hobson@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Paul Hamer

Warehouse Specialist/ Equipment Technician

paul.hamer@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Pito De La Fuente

District Mail Courier

agapito.delafuente@alamogordoschools.org

Picture Placeholder

Deborah Hernandez

SSP-Custodian/ Building Technician

deborah.hernandez@alamogordoschools.org

Sign up for Alerts

Subscribe to receive text messages and alerts from the district

Subscribe
Alamogordo Icon