Coaching Staff

new aps logonew ahs logo

Alamogordo High School Coaching Staff
                                                                                           
                                                                                 
Fall Sports   
              
            
        

Cross Country     Head Coach: Justin Gigler                               Justin.Gigler@alamogordoschools.org

                             Asst. Coach:  Javier Villanueva

 

Football               Head Coach:  AJ Cisco                                 AJ.Cisco@alamogordoschools.org

                             Asst. Coaches:  Billy Hays, Michael Felicetti, Sam Fambrough, Nathan Winrow, Julian Gonzales, Sam Aragon, Kyle Haynie.

 

Boys Soccer        Head Coach:  Andrez Montoya 
Montoya.Andrez@gmail.com                                                             

                              Asst Coaches:  James Darnold
 

Girls Soccer         Head Coach:  Rudy Barbosa                                 Rudy.Barbosa@alamogordoschools.org

                              Asst. Coaches:  Sal Sandoval & Scott Drake

Volleyball             Head Coach:   Kelly Bickham      

                                                                  
Asst. Coaches:   Sarah Morales

Winter Sports

 

Boys Basketball    Head Coach:  James Voight                                  James.Voight@alamogordoschools.org

                               Asst. Coaches:  James Bowman, Federico Rodriguez

 

Girls Basketball    Head Coach:  Manny Vigil                                     Manny.Vigil@alamogordoschools.org

                               Asst. Coaches: Shannon Vigil, Sabrina Hatchet, Julian Hernandez

Swimming             Head Coach:  Colleen Moon    

colleenbrittonmoon@gmail.com                            

                              Asst. Coach: Stefanie Kellogg       

Wrestling              Head Coach:   Felix Arias                       

                              Asst. Coach:   Frank Marconi

                             

Spring Sports

Baseball               Head Coach:  Matthew Scott                               

                              Asst. Coaches:  Nathan Winrow, Frank Borunda, Ray Borunda, Augustine Mendoza, Ken Epps. 

Golf                     Head Coach:   Tommy Standefer                            Tommy.Standefer@alamogordoschools.org

                             Asst. Coach:    Billy Hays    

Softball                Head Coach:  Charlene Reyes                                Charlene.Reyes@alamogordoschools.org

                             Asst. Coaches: Ronnie Reyes, Lupe Reyes, Ken Woods, Mary Porras, Chelsea Carroll

Tennis                  Head Coach:    Charles Powell                                 Charles.Powell@alamogordoschools.org

                             Asst. Coach:  Raymond Montoya
     Volunteer:  Carl Jones
 

Track                   Head Coach:    Jason Atkinson                                 Jason.Atkinson@alamogordoschools.org

                            Asst. Coaches:  Sam Fambrough, Sam Aragon, Phillip Tribble, Bianca Martinez, Mark Sanchez, Rachel Montoya, Amanda Scarborough, Michael Cadena 

Cheer                  Head Coach:   Alice Kelson-Williams                     ahstigercheer@gmail.com

                            Asst. Coaches:  Kendra Anderson & Briana Perry


Middle School Sports Athletic Coordinators


CMS LogoChaparral Middle School - Tiger Cubs              
                       Athletic Coordinator: Dale Lindley
                       dale.lindley@alamogordoschools.org                  
                       1401 College Ave, Alamogordo, NM 88310
 

HMS LogoHolloman Middle School - Falcons      
                       Athletic Coordinator: Emmanuel Davila
                       Emmanuel.Davila@alamogordoschools.org
                       381 First Street, Holloman AFB, NM 88330


MVMS LogoMt. View Middle School - Jaguars
                       Athletic Coordinator: Candice Lansford
                       Candice.Lansford@alamogordoschools.org
                       500 S. Washington, Alamogordo, NM 88310