Human Resources

APS Logo

DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF OPERATIONS

Colleen Tagle  
575-812-6065
colleen.tagle@alamogordoschools.org


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO
THE DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF OPERATIONS

Sharon Gibson
575-812-6064
sharon.gibson@alamogordoschools.org


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

HUMAN RESOURCES
SUPPORT SPECIALISTS

BENEFITS AND WORKERS COMPENSATION

Heather Baca
 575-812-6057
heather.baca@alamogordoschools.org


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

PERSONNEL SUPPORT

Betty Odgers
 575-812-6061
betty.odgers@alamogordoschools.org



Diana McDonald
 
575-812-6066
diana.mcdonald@alamogordoschools.org


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

SUBSTITUTE SECRETARY

Sherry Rieger
 575-812-6062
sherry.rieger@alamogordoschools.org

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

SOFTWARE & DATA MANAGEMENT

Christina Allen
 575-812-6083
christina.allen@alamogordoschools.org